A

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Abbruch von Gebäuden

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Abfallbeseitigung

Standesamt
Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner
Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14
508-15

Abwasserbeseitigung

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Amtliche Bekanntmachungen

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 11

Frau Bunk
Frau Gutierrez

amtsblatt@reichelsheim.de

508-11
508-42

Amtsblatt

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 11

Frau Bunk
Frau Gutierrez

amtsblatt@reichelsheim.de

508-11
508-42

Anmeldung/
Ummeldung/ Abmeldung

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Arbeitslosengeld II
Anträge

Standesamt
Sozialamt
Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner
Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14
508-15

Archiv

Archiv
(Mo. + Do. vorm.)

Herr Schwinn

gemeinde@reichelsheim.de

 

508-24

Auskunft aus dem Gewerbezentralregister

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Ausbildungsplätze

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 13

Herr Hübner

g.huebner@reichelsheim.de

508-21

Impressum