B

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Bauanträge
(Vorlage, Auskünfte)

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Bauhof

In der Aue 21

Herr Keil

gemeinde@reichelsheim.de

516261

Baulandumlegung
 

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Bauleitplanung
 

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Bauplatzverkauf

der Gemeinde

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 12

Herr Martini

j.martini@reichelsheim.de

508-19

Bauvoranfragen
 

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Bebauungspläne
 

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Beglaubigung
z.B. von Zeugnissen

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Bodenrichtwerte

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 12

Herr Martini

j.martini@reichelsheim.de

508-19

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 12

Frau Jung
Frau Walther

u.jung@reichelsheim.de
n.walther@reichelsheim.de

508-20
508-20

Impressum