F

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Ferienspiele

Kulturamt
Touristinfo
Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf
Herr Wolf

j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
s.wolf@reichelsheim.de

508-26
508-38

Feuerwehr

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

Herr Färber

 

gbi@feuerwehr-reichelsheim.de

3277

Fischereischeine

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Flächennutzungsplan

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Flurbereinigung

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Forstwirtschaft

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Freibad

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 12

Herr Martini

 

j.martini@reichelsheim.de

508-19

Friedhofwesen

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 16

Frau Linder
Herr Müller

m.linder@reichelsheim.de
s.mueller@reichelsheim.de

508-43
508-28

Führungszeugnisse
www.fuehrungszeugnis.bund.de

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Fundsachen

Touristinfo
Zimmer 6

Frau Späth
Herr Wolf

a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
s.wolf@reichelsheim.de
 

508-30
508-38

Impressum