K

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Kanalisation

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Kinderreisepässe

Einwohnermeldeamt

Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Kindertagesstättenplätze

Hauptverwaltung
Zimmer 12

Frau Walther
Frau Jung

n.walther@reichelsheim.de
u.jung@reichelsheim.de

508-20
508-20

Kinderspielplätze

Bauamt
Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Kirchenaustritt

Einwohnermeldeamt
Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12
508-0

Kulturangelegenheiten

Kulturamt
Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf

j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de

508-26

Impressum