M

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.
06164

Mahnungen

Gemeindekasse

Zimmer 1
Gemeindekasse
Zimmer 2

Frau Kempf

Frau Trautmann

Frau Hofmann
Frau Zschäbitz

c.kempf@reichelsheim.de
b.trautmann@reichelsheim.de

b.hofmann@reichelsheim.de

s.zschaebitz@reichelsheim.de 

508-18
508-40
508-17
508-41

Märchen- und Sagentage

Kulturamt

Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf 


j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de

508-26

Marktfestsetzung

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 12

Frau Hartmann

a.hartmann@reichelsheim.de

508-27

Meldewesen

Einwohnermeldeamt

Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de

s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12

508-0

Michelsmarkt

Kulturamt

Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf 


j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de

508-26

Mietwohnungen

der Gemeinde

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 16

Frau Linder

Herr Müller

m.linder@reichelsheim.de

s.mueller@reichelsheim.de

508-43

508-28

Müllabfuhr

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Müllabfuhrkalender/
individueller Müllabfuhrkalender
bitte anklicken

 

 

 

 

Impressum