R

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.
06164

Rechnungswesen

Gemeindekasse

Zimmer 1

Frau Trautmann

b.trautmann@reichelsheim.de

 

508-40

Regionalmuseum

Kulturamt

Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf
Herr Wolf

j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de

s.wolf@reichelsheim.de

508-26
508-38

Reichenberghalle

Kulturamt

Zimmer 6

Herr Rietdorf
Herr Wolf

j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de

s.wolf@reichelsheim.de

508-26
508-38

Reisepässe

Einwohnermeldeamt

Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de

s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12

508-0

Rentenanträge

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Rundfunkgebühren
(Befreiungsantrag)

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Impressum