S

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Schätzungen
Gebäude und Grundstück

Ortsgericht

Zimmer 13

Herr Hübner

g.huebner@reichelsheim.de

508-21

Schiedsamt


Dr. Robert Müller

4692


Schwerbehinderten-
parkausweis

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 16

Frau Linder

Herr Müller

m.linder@reichelsheim.de

s.mueller@reichelsheim.de

508-43
508-28

Sozialhilfe

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Spendenbescheinigung

Vorzimmer

Zimmer 11

Frau Bunk
Frau Gutierrez

c.bunk@reichelsheim.de
m.gutierrez@reichelsheim.de

508-11
508-42

Sperrmüllabfuhr

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Sterbefallanzeigen

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Sterbeurkunden

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Straßenbau

Bauamt

Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de

m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Straßenbeleuchtung

Bauamt

Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de

m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Straßenreinigung

Ordnungsamt

Zimmer 6

Herr Wolf

s.wolf@reichelsheim.de

508-38

Straßenverkehrs-
behörde

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 16

Frau Linder

Herr Müller

m.linder@reichelsheim.de

s.mueller@reichelsheim.de

508-43
508-28

Streudienst

Bauhof
Bauamt

Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de

m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Impressum