V

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.
06164

Vaterschaftsanerkennung

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Vatertierhaltung

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Herr Stephan

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-15

Veranstaltungskalender

Touristinfo 

Zimmer 6

Frau Späth

a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de

508-30

Versicherungs-angelegenheiten

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 12

Herr Martini

j.martini@reichelsheim.de

508-19

Verzichtserklärung

Vorzimmer

Zimmer 11

Frau Bunk
Frau Gutierrez

c.bunk@reichelsheim.de
m.gutierrez@reichelsheim.de

508-11
508-42

Vollstreckungswesen

Gemeindekasse

Zimmer 2

Frau Hofmann

b.hofmann@reichelsheim.de

508-17

Impressum