W

Was

Wo

Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail

Tel.

Wahlen

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 12

Herr Martini

j.martini@reichelsheim.de

508-19

Wassernotdienst

 

 

 

0171-8641213

Wasserversorgung

Bauamt

Zimmer 14

Herr Gröger
Herr Krippner

j.groeger@reichelsheim.de

m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

508-22
508-25

Wasserzähler

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer 16

Frau Lein

sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de

508-23

Wehrerfassung

Einwohnermeldeamt

Zimmer 3

Frau Nicklas
Frau Uhrig

i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de

s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de

508-12

508-0

Wohngeld

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

Wohnungsbindungs-
bescheinigung

Standesamt
Sozialamt

Zimmer 5

Frau Niesner

Herr Stephan

d.niesner@reichelsheim.de

d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

508-14

508-15

 

Impressum